play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Range Motor

At Range Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Range Motor

Range Motor
5
3.7

All 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Roberto P on 20 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience from first contact to post-sale support, always professional and happy to help. The Mazda 6 we bought is in great overall conditions, which was confirmed by the mechanic when we brought in for a service. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Range Motor on 30/07/22

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words We always aim to provide all our customer the BEST+HONEST+PROFESSIONAL services. You are a true ++++FIVE STAR++++ customer. We are very happy that you are LOVING NEW CAR. Best Regards


  • 5

    BEAUTIFUL PEUGEOT 308 CABRIO

    By Arthur G on 07 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service,warm and friendly atmosphere.Lovely car as described in the advert. Fully recommend this company 10/10


  • 5

    By Ashley N on 03 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience - no pressure to buy. Encouraged to test drive the car. Lovely sale with genuine, family oriented guy. Had the car a week and it’s been great. It’s since been inspected by a garage who have reported no faults. Very pleased.

    Reply from Range Motor on 05/07/22

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words We always aim to provide all our customer the BEST+HONEST+PROFESSIONAL services. You are a true ++++FIVE STAR++++ customer. We are very happy that you are LOVING NEW CAR. Best Regard


  • 5

    AVOID THIS COMPANY

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this company!!! I purchased a car from Range Motor back in December. The whole experience was awful and I should of listened to my gut, but found my dream car. I had various issues after I purchased the car and it was always a struggle to get hold of Manzoor to get anything resolved. I paid for an extended warranty but there is always an excuse for them not to pay anything. Manzoor gave me £150.00 back for a £750.00 job I had to pay for. I have then since had another issue which is in excess of £1,000 and I still have my warranty in place, but they won't pay for this. I should of realised something was up when I asked for paperwork multiple times and never received it. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Reply from Range Motor on 19/05/22

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our customer care team had been assisted you all the way and customer care representative will contact you to further assist you in this matter. Kind Regards


  • 5

    BMW 435

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, helpful and attentive answered all questions made us feel relaxed and went the extra mile to ensure i was a happy customer Highly recommended trader

    Reply from Range Motor on 12/02/22

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words We always aim to provide all our customer the BEST+HONEST+PROFESSIONAL services. You are a true ++++FIVE STAR++++ customer. We are very happy that you are LOVING NEW CAR. Best Regard


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Benjamin F on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an 08 MX-5 from Range Motors about 2 months ago and it has been absolutely fantastic. It's in perfect condition and has been a dream to drive. The staff at Range Motors were very friendly and polite. They allowed me and my dad to have a full inspection of the car and answered any questions that we had. Very easy purchase and I drove it home that same day. I'd highly recommend.

    Reply from Range Motor on 01/02/22

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words We always aim to provide all our customer the BEST+HONEST+PROFESSIONAL services. You are a true ++++FIVE STAR++++ customer. We are very happy that you are LOVING NEW CAR. Best Regards


  • 5

    Buyer beware

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I went to see a car that was advertised as having full service history. I drove over 40 minutes to see the car on this basis. Went through test drive etc and wasted over an hour of my time only to be told that the car didn’t have any service history or log book. It was explained this was why the car was cheaper but the advert SHOULD NOT advertise a car with FSH that doesn’t have it - this is misrepresentation. Buyers beware

    Reply from Range Motor on 28/01/22

    Thank you very much for coming a test drive the vehicle. As we informed you this was a digital service and you spoke to the main dealer who confirmed it. I hope you will reconsider your review. KIND REGARDS


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, salesmen are kind and honest and willing to negotiate. Totally recommend.

    Reply from Range Motor on 17/11/21

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words We always aim to provide all our customer the BEST+HONEST+PROFESSIONAL services. You are a true ++++FIVE STAR++++ customer. We are very happy that you are LOVING NEW CAR. Best Regards


  • 5

    Do not buy!

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford focus in March of this year. When I went to view the seats were absolutely covered in mould. I was told this would be cleaned by the following day - when I returned the next day, the car still had mould on the seats, minimal effort to clean them. I belived this was a minor defect and something I could sort myself, I later found the spare wheel to be in three inch of stagnant water once back home. I was also told numerous times that the car had Full Service History which was held online at Ford. This was utter lies! I contacted Ford and they said they had absolutely no information about the vehicle. There were a few scuff marks on the near side doors, when asked about it I was told that it was 'only dirt' and would 'wash off'. You couldn't make it up! Unfortunately since owning the car, after getting it checked by a mechanic, it has had a bottom and top end engine rebuild. Because it was such a bad job, it now needs an entire engine refurbishment. Bolts on the top of the engine were not screwed down tight enough and the engine spouted the majority of its oil out. All out of warranty too! DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN OR BUY HIS CARS.

    Reply from Range Motor on 23/11/21

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We always clean and valet our vehicles. The vehicle you purchased (9) nine months ago was washed and valeted which required leaving the engine running and heating on for drying the interior which you did not do it which might have caused mould. We were very happy get the vehicle washed and valeted again but you did not come back. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Beware

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I thought there was something funny with the gear box when I test drove, but received assurances it was nothing to worry about and had all been checked out. Spoke to my mechanic two days later and was told the clutch was gone, and they couldn't figure out how it had passed MOT with no horn and front discs completely gone. Range denied knowing anything about it and denied all responsibility, told me it was my problem. I explained my rights, his tune changed as he 'had to feed his children'. I was persuaded to go halfers on a new clutch. You might get lucky with these guys and get a good car, you might end up like me. Get your mechanic to check any car over before you buy.

    Reply from Range Motor on 19/05/22

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our customer care team had been assisted you all the way and customer care representative will contact you to further assist you in this matter. Kind Regards