play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Range Motor

At Range Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Range Motor

Range Motor
5
4.4

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dangerous car sold to me

    By Barry R on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Renault Laguna off this garage, car had 2 broken front springs, damaged top mount, and badly worn suspension arm checked by a local garage and advised the car was dangerous to drive,they offered to fix it at a mechanic with a bad reputation, and cost of the work would have been £530, they offered £300 so leaving myself to find the balance, I noticed the problem after just 12 days, get any car you are considering purchasing from this company, independently checked!

    Reply from Range Motor on 20/11/17

    Hi Barry, I am very surprised from your feedback as this does not reflect the true facts. I sold you a car for £1,850 and after two weeks you called me to report a broken spring in the suspension. I offered you full refund £1850 and also offered you to get it fixed at my garage once you bring it back to us. but you never provided me an opportunity to fix it as you kept calling me or texting and emailing me as I have all the records. I have your email which you sent to me in which you requested me to offer you £300 partial refund to resolve it amicably. I accepted your request and paid the refund. Now receiving such a feedback really made me feed very sad because I sold you a 10 years old used car and any used car can go wrong. I answered all your calls offered you repair and full refund furthermore refund you £300 as per your request. I 100% think this feedback is not justified and will appreciate if you kindly reconsider it.


‹ Prev Next ›