play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Range Motor

At Range Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Range Motor

Range Motor
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable, helpful and attentive staff and company

    By Christopher Frank G on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    IMW cars made my purchase experience the best I could of possibly asked for. The staff were so thorough and helpful and they were extremely reliable, always answering phone calls and any questions we had. The car was everything we could want, we smiled the whole way home. We were treated with the upmost respect and my husband got to see their great sense of humour too. We viewed the car on the on the Wednesday evening and by the Friday we were able to pick it up, which helped us greatly. Thank you IMW cars, we have recommended you to others already and will definitely be back in the future to purchase more cars from yourselves. 10/10 company.


  • 5

    Nice dealer

    By gevene G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price, overall great service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Top experience.

    By MICHAL SEBASTIAN L on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Honda Civic from this dealer. Experience was very good, very helpful and professional service. Seller delivered car to my door step without extra charge. Very friendly and committed to make customers are satisfied. Top notch seller!!! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Range Motor on 08/10/19

    Dear Michal,you are a +++++TRUE FIVE STAR CUSTOMER+++++ We are extremely grateful for your kind words and very happy to know that you are enjoying your new car (HONDA) which you purchased from us..We always try to provide the best of the best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Audi A6 Leicester

    By Tushar J on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    IMW were very helpful from start to finish, I went to see the car and the coach dropped me at Heathrow airport where gage also picked me up This was a breath of fresh air as I’ve been bit too many times and lost money dealing with dodgy so called traders Heat work and thank you for all your help IMW👌

    Reply from Range Motor on 06/10/19

    Hi, We are extremely grateful for your kind words. You are a truly FIVE STARS CUSTOMER. We always aim to offer best of the best services to all our customers. We are also very happy to bring your CONFIDENCE & TRUST back in motor traders. Best Regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    I will definitely buy again

    By Rasa B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    we were searching vehicle over a month for our daughter. This dealer is very helpful and thorough gentlemen. We were provided ample time to test drive and at no point we felt any pressure to buy. We have been driving this new car over a week and have done one long motorway trip all seems very good. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

    Reply from Range Motor on 15/09/19

    Dear Rosie, we always aim to provide the best services to all our customers. You are a true +++++5 STARS++++customer. We are very happy that your sister is enjoying her new car and look forward more business from you in future. BEST REGARDS


  • 5

    A fantastic trader with honesty and clarity

    By Jonah L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a lovely family man with an honest approach. He allowed us to take our time viewing and driving the car. He also fixed a couple of minor issues in the car without hesitation and with professionalism. He cares about his cars and more importantly, his customers. I am a first time buyer and I'm very very impressed with the seamlessness of this transaction.

    Reply from Range Motor on 20/06/19

    Dear Jonah Lowenstein, I am humbled and honored for your kind words. you are a "TRUE FIVE STARS" customer.We always aim to offer the best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    CLS purchase.

    By robert S on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly nice buying experience. Highly recommended. Car as described. Seller a really nice guy, very helpful. 5 stars.

    Reply from Range Motor on 16/06/19

    Hi Robert, We are extremely happy to find you the DREAM CAR for you. We always aim to provide THE BEST services to all our customers. You are a true **FIVE STARS** Customer. Best regards IMW CARS


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Clean car.

    By G F on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 1 month ago for my sister’s first car. Car runs smoothly. Fantastic service, very easy transfer process. Friendly guy, gave me a lot of time for a test drive. Thank you

    Reply from Range Motor on 11/06/19

    Hi Jason, we always aim to provide the best services to all our customers. You are a true +++++5 STARS++++customer. We are very happy that your sister is enjoying her new car and look forward more business from you in future. BEST REGARDS IMW Cars


  • 5

    Will buy from again

    By Nathan Paul R on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    lets get the bad bits out the way.. which really aren't that bad. I'm being honest here. despite calling beforehand I had to wait for the car to be brought out of storage... no biggie. now plus sides. I am over the moon with the car. have waited a week before writing a review so I can give you an honest one. i have put 300 miles on the car so far and it is amazing. The trader is A1 trust worthy and puts himself out to help. his staff are fantastic and go out the way to help. The guy who took me on a test drive was the nicest bloke you could ever meet and went out of his way to help. Nice lady took car of all the paperwork and the whole experience was effortless. I guess the ultimate thing is would I buy from them again? that answer is a 100% yes. I have a car that i absolutely love thanks to IMW cars. Thanks guys ... and for the owners, your test drive guy is brilliant and worth his weight in gold.

    Reply from Range Motor on 16/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Pedro D on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Seller was very helpful with everything. It was a pleasure doing business with. Definitely recommend!

    Reply from Range Motor on 16/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


‹ Prev Next ›